Indonesia | English
Metric Premium Cabinetry
Line

GET IN TOUCH


* Klik alamat untuk melihat peta

Showroom PI

JAKARTA

ARTERI PONDOK INDAH

Jl.Arteri Pondok Indah 10-10A


Kebayoran Lama , Jakarta Selatan


Phone :(021)729 1520,729 3308


EMAIL : pi@metric.id

 

Showroom PP

PANGLIMA POLIM

Jl.Panglima Polim Raya No.53


Kebayoran Baru , Jakarta Selatan


Phone : (021) 725 1161, 722 2953


EMAIL : pp@metric.id

 

Showroom KG

KELAPA GADING

Jl. Boulevard Barat Raya, Blok LC 7/55


Kelapa Gading Barat , Jakarta Utara


Phone : (021) 4529 316/17, 4584 2978


EMAIL : kg@metric.id

 

Showroom PIK

PANTAI INDAH KAPUK

The Metro Broadway


Jl. Mandara Permai 7 Unit KF, KG & KH


Pantai Indah Kapuk , Jakarta Utara


Phone : (021) 3005 1678 / 79 / 80


EMAIL : pik@metric.id

 

Showroom Alsut

ALAM SUTERA

Ruko Palmyra Square 26A No.19-20


Alam Sutera , Serpong


Phone : (021) 2931 4915


EMAIL : as@metric.id

Showroom Bdg

BANDUNG

Jl. Pasteur ( Dr. Djundjunan ) No. 152


Jawa Barat


Phone : (022) 2020 761 , 2020 762


EMAIL : bandung@metric.id

Showroom Mdn

MEDAN

Jl Jend.Gatot Soebroto Komplek CBD A 5-6


Medan Petisah , Medan Sumatera Utara


Phone : (061) 8050 1766 , 8050 1776


EMAIL : medan@metric.id

Showroom Sby Kombes

SURABAYA

Jl. Kombes Pol M.Duriyat No. 8


Surabaya


Phone : (031) 532 9191


EMAIL : surabaya@metric.id

Showroom Sby 2

SURABAYA 2

Ruko Office Park 1 No 9-10


Jl. Darmo Boulevard


Surabaya Barat


Phone : (031) 732 0018 , 732 0019


EMAIL : surabaya@metric.id

Showroom Bali

BALI

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 599


Pemogan , Denpasar


Phone : (0822) 3150 5300, (0361) 282862


EMAIL : bali@metric.id

Showroom jogja

YOGYAKARTA

Malioboro City Superblock Shoffi A 6-7


Jl. Laksda. Adi Sutjipto KM.8, Yogyakarta


Phone : (0274) 446 9033 , 0822 3150 5188


EMAIL : yogyakarta@metric.id

Showroom Balikpapan

BALIKPAPAN

Jl. M.T. Haryono No.67 RT.13


Kalimantan Timur


Phone : (0542) 874 799, 878 750


EMAIL : balikpapan@metric.id

Showroom Makassar

MAKASSAR

Jl. A.P. Pettarani No. 9 Petak 1-2


Sulawesi Selatan


Phone : (0411) 4671527 / 0821 8888 7321


EMAIL : makassar@metric.id